Contact Us: 630-256-3160
Aurora, IL Economic Development

Chairman
Charlie Doss

Doss Realtors
cdoss@dossrealtors.com

Secretary and Treasurer
Wally Mundy
Mundy Lanscaping
wally@mundylandscaping.com

Board Member
Christine Sobek
Waubonsee Community College
csobek@waubonsee.edu

Board Member  
Dan Dolan
Dolan & Murphy Realtors
dtdolan@dolanmurphy.com

Board Member
David Gemellaro
Glanbia
dgemellaro@glanbia.com

Board Member
Donald Pilmer
Old Second National Bank
dpilmer@oldsecond.com

Vice Chairman
Terry Bohr
R.C. Wegman Construction Company

terryb@rcwegman.com

Board Member
Kevin Lennon
CME Group
kevin.lennon@cmegroup.com

Board Member
Nicholette Cutrera
BMO Harria
nicholette.cutrera@bmo.com

Board Member
Melinda Kruder
Support Techs, LLC
melinda.kruder@supporttechs.com

Board Member
Peter Aguilera
All A Electric
peter@aaelectric.com

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons